Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2020-06-27
E.g., 2020-06-27

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Interfaith Works Women's Center Dinner Outreach

November 15, 2020-6:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Monday, November 16, 2020

Shepherd's Table Meal Outreach

November 16, 2020-5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Tuesday

November 17, 2020-10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, November 19, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

November 19, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Saturday, November 21, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Third Saturday

November 21, 2020-8:00 am

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Tuesday

November 24, 2020-10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, November 26, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

November 26, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Tuesday

December 01, 2020-10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, December 03, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

December 03, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Saturday, December 05, 2020

The Clothing Shop | First Saturday

December 05, 2020-7:30 am

Add to Calendar

Tysons
Churchwide

Pages