Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2020-06-27
E.g., 2020-06-27

Thursday, September 24, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 24, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Tuesday

September 29, 2020-10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 01, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 01, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Saturday, October 03, 2020

The Clothing Shop | First Saturday

October 03, 2020-7:30 am

Add to Calendar

Tysons
Churchwide

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Tuesday

October 06, 2020-10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 08, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 08, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Tuesday

October 13, 2020-10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 15, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 15, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Saturday, October 17, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Third Saturday

October 17, 2020-8:00 am

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Interfaith Works Women's Center Dinner Outreach

October 18, 2020-6:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Pages